Visits

To Iran

May 2024	Nikol Pashinyan, Prime Minister of RA
October 2023	Ararat Mirzoyan, Foreign Minister of RA
July 2023	Ararat Mirzoyan, Foreign Minister of RA
November 2022	Nikol Pashinyan, Prime Minister of RA
June 2022	Alen Simonyan, President of NA
October 2021	Ararat Mirzoyan, Foreign Minister of RA
August 2021	Nikol Pashinyan, Prime Minister of RA
February 2019	Nikol Pashinyan, Prime Minister of RA
October 2017	Karen Karapetyan, Prime Minister of RA
August 2017	Serzh Sargsyan, President of RA
June 2016	Edward Nalbandian, Foreign Minister of RA
October 2014	Hovik Abrahamyan, Prime Minister of RA
May 2014	Edward Nalbandian, Forign Minister of RA
August 2013	Serzh Sargsyan, President of RA
August 2012	Edward Nalbandian, Foreign Minister of RA
April 2012	Edward Nalbandian, Foreign Minister of RA
September 2011	Edward Nalbandian, Foreign Minister of RA
March 2011	Serzh Sargsyan, President of RA
Octobet 2010	Tigran Sargsyan, Prime Minister of RA

September 2010	Edward Nalbandian, Foreign Minister of RA
September 2009	Hovik Abrahamyan, Chairman of National Assembly of RA
April 2009	Serzh Sargsyan, President of RA
September 2008	Edward Nalbandian, Foreign Minister of RA
December 2006	Vardan Oskanyan, Foreign Minister of RA
July 2006	Robert Kocharyan, President of RA
April 2004	Vardan Oskanyan, Foreign Minister of RA
December 2001	Robert Kocharyan, President of RA
February 2001	Vardan Oskanyan, Foreign Minister of RA
December 1999	Vardan Oskanyan, Foreign Minister of RA
September 1998	Vardan Oskanyan, Foreign Minister of RA
August 1998	Vardan Oskanyan, Foreign Minister of RA
June 1997	Alexandr Arzumanyan, Foreign Minister of RA
January 1997	Alexandr Arzumanyan, Foreign Minister of RA
1997	Babken Ararktsyan, Chairman of National Assembly of RA
January 1996	Vahan Papazyan, Foreign Minister of RA
May 1995	Hrant Bagratyan, Prime Minister of RA
April 1995	Vahan Papazyan, Foreign Minister of RA
1995	Levon Ter-Petrosyan, President of RA
1994	Levon Ter-Petrosyan, President of RA
May 1992	Levon Ter-Petrosyan, President of RA

Fohruary 1002	Daffi Haybannician Forcian Minister of DA
February 1992	Raffi Hovhannisian, Foreign Minister of RA

To Armenia

December 2023	Hossein Amir Abdollahian, Foreign Minister of IRI
October 2022	Hossein Amir Abdollahian, Foreign Minister of IRI
January 2021	Mohammad Javad Zarif, Foreign Minister of IRI
May 2021	Mohammad Javad Zarif, Foreign Minister of IRI
October 2019	Hassan Rouhani, President of IRI
November 2017	Mohammad Javad Zarif, Foreign Minister of IRI
December 2016	Hassan Rouhani, President of IRI
October 2015	Eshaq Jahangiri, first Vice President of IRI
January 2015	Mohammad Javad Zarif, Foreign Minister of IRI
April 2013	Ali Akbar Salehi, Foreign Minister of IRI
December 2011	Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, President of IRI
November 2011	Ali Akbar Salehi, Foreign Minister of IRI
October 2010	Ali Larijani, Speaker of IRI Majlis
January 2010	Manuchehr Mottaki, Foreign Minister of IRI
March 2009	Manuchehr Mottaki, Foreign Minister of IRI
October 2007	Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, President of IRI
July 2007	Manuchehr Mottaki, Foreign Minister of IRI
March 2007	Mahmoud Ahmadinajad, President of IRI

September 2006	Haddad Adel, Speaker of IRI Majlis
February 2006	Manuchehr Mottaki, Foreign Minister of IRI
September 2004	Mohammad Khatami, President of IRI
April 2003	Kamal Kharazi, Foreign Minister of IRI
August 1999	Kamal Kharazi, Foreign Minister of IRI
April 1997	Ali Akbar Velayati, Foreign Minister of IRI
December 1996	Hasan Habibi, First Vice President of IRI
September 1995	Ali Akbar Velayati, Foreign Minister of IRI
1994	Ali Akbar Velayati, Foreign Minister of IRI
February 1992	Ali Akbar Velayati, Foreign Minister of IRI